CHI2007 Conference

Much as I was avoiding it, I’m going to have to blog this now. I’m going to be the CHI2007 Closing Keynote Speaker at the conference this year. Its their 25th anniversary and I think the cyan and magenta colour in the logo is apt. The theme this year is "Reach Beyond…" and my talk will be titled "Look beyond the obvious" as far as it stands now. As usual, its a prototype.

Minibanner

This entry was posted in Business, Design. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CHI2007 Conference

  1. Rita Patel says:

    Congratulations!!!! on this and the way everything has been going – very happy for you.
    I hope to carch up with you soon!

  2. niti bhan says:

    thank you rita and great to see the work you have uploaded on your site. more please!

Comments are closed.