Crossing the trough of disillusionment anyone?

Roger Dennis over at IdeaPort picked up my innovation hypecycle post to blog about recently and I couldn’t resist his parting words, [so much so that i’ve just become a subscriber, hi Roger!]

* I happen to like the Hype Cycle. Whether you love it or hate it, you
just have to give credit to the creators for the names they use. I mean
look at the terms : the ‘Trough of Disillusionment” almost needs a
Jaws-like soundtrack to go with it. You could also use it in the next
Lord of the Rings movie :

“I’m buggered if I’m coming with you Frodo –
it’s gonna take more than a magic ring to get me to cross the Trough of
Disillusionment”…

Ringwrite_js

ps. careful you don’t snort the coffee like I almost did over the keyboard again…

This entry was posted in Business. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crossing the trough of disillusionment anyone?

  1. Buy percocet online.

    Buy percocet online. Buy percocet online without office visit.

Comments are closed.