A Question that’s been bothering me…

As I surf intensely for the newsletter due any moment I get my act together and sit at the PC and fire up Typepad and not get distracted by pondering, there is a question that I cannot find one single answer to:

Why are green products so expensive? Why is attempting to live a sustainable life with a little more harmony and respect for the earth and the environment a LUXURY good? A premium product?

This entry was posted in Design. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Question that’s been bothering me…

  1. niti bhan says:

    Yes and no, neel. organic food as you’ve pointed out does require increased labour and nurturing but does something made from recycled paper or plastic have to cost more just because its ‘green’ ?

Comments are closed.