Its birthday time of the year…

And this year my ambition is to drink single malt in Scotland on Saturday, March 24th 2007 for my 41st birthday. I must say that for all that I was pondering 40 last year, my forties look like they’re only going to get even better. What fun! I’m so glad I decided to run away to Paris last year!

Any, blogging will be sporadic over the next three weeks and maybe more picture laden than text. We’ll see, the english landscape always has a very strong and strange effect of me. I begin to gibber and drool…

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Its birthday time of the year…

  1. KG says:

    Happy b-day, Niti! 🙂

  2. happy birthday to you

  3. Ralf Beuker says:

    Well, Happy Birthday from me as well!

  4. Oh darn, I missed it…belated Happy Birthday, Niti. Hope the Scotch was not too sweet, not too peaty, but just right!!

  5. Niti Bhan says:

    Thank you all. And I highly recommend Bowmore, Tom 🙂

  6. Dominic says:

    Happy (belated) Birthday, Niti!

Comments are closed.